White Secrets

Services

2 - Phase Melafadin Concentrate

(Ref. 3370 6 x 7,5 ml | 3370P 6 x 7,5 ml)

Highly - Effective, Skin - Brightening 2 - Phase Active Substan Ce Concentrate For Appl Ication As A Course Of Treatment Over 6 Weeks


Highly - concentrated vitamin C phosphate inhibits melanin maturation and additionally protects the skin against oxidative stress. It promotes the skin's native repair mechanisms and activates collagen synthesis. All of this is now available in one single sealing cap, which quite literally releases its contents at the push of a button. The vitamin C powder (phase 1) is absorbed and dissolved by the active substance - rich activator fluid (phase 2). The two phases combine to form the extremely highly - dosed skin brightener with unbeatable effect.

To achieve a radiantl y beautiful, flawless complexion, application is planned as a course of treatment. 6 ampoules á 7.5 ml are intended for one six - week course of treatment (one ampoule per week). The skin becomes noticeably brighter according to the regeneration cycle. The v isibility of existing pigmentation flecks is minimized and the skin's melanin production is simultaneously normalized to prevent the occurrence of new pigmentation flecks.

The practical pipette cap offers an optimal dosing aid. The liquid active substanc e extract can be removed drop - by - drop for precise skin brightening or can also be used generously to treat the entire face.

When used regularly, the effect becomes apparent after the first six - week course of treatment. Excessive melanin synthesis is inhib ited. The effect soon becomes visible on the surface of the skin corresponding to the skin's regeneration cycle. Existing flecks have already become paler and, after a further six - week course of treatment, the complexion is left looking significantly more even and brighter.



Retail size

6x7.5ml

Salon size

6x7.5ml

Active Substances

Powder phase:

  • Vitamin C phosphate: Stabilized ascorbic acid; stable in water; is transformed into free vitamin C on the skin by the skin's native enzymes (esterases); inhibits melanin maturation

Liquid phase:

  • Lipoam ino acid: (INCI: undecylenoyl phenylalanine), effective skin brightener ,verifiably blocks the α - MSH receptors on the surface of the melanocytes
  • Plant extract SORR: Highly - active extract consisting of Siegesbeckia orientalis and Rabdosia rubescens; inhibits melanin absorption into the keratinocytes, has a soothing and antioxidant effect, promotes a n even, radiant complexion
  • Morus alba: Extract from the roots of the white mulberry tree; inhibits tyrosinase and stabilizes it in its inactive from

FAIR SKIN

  • Intensive skin brighteners freshly prepared with each ampoule
  • Effective brightening of pigmentation diso rders
  • Inhibition of melanin synthesis
  • Practical dosage form

Home Care Application

2 - Phase Melafadin Concentrate is a 6 - week course of treatment. The content of one ampoule (7.5 ml) is sufficient for one week and consists of a powder and a liquid compone nt. Both components are mixed prior to initial application. To do this, simply press the red button on the sealing cap forcefully. The vitamin C powder drops into the activator fluid. Now remove the pushbutton, install the pipette with sealing cap onto the ampoule and shake well. Apply approx. 1 ml of the active substance solution onto cleansed skin each day in the evening. Then apply Brightening Night Restore.

Note: Adequate UV protection must be ensured after each brightening treat - ment. Melafadin Day Pro tection is optimally used during the day.

亮白新颜系列

Services

六星期特效亮白精华素

(Ref. 3370 6 x 7,5 ml | 3370P 6 x 7,5 ml)

结合高效活性、提亮肤色的双重功效活性物质的浓缩精华,连续使用六周为一个疗程


高浓度的维生素 C 磷酸酯有效抑制黑色素的成熟,保护肌肤,增加皮肤抗氧化的能力;它可以促进皮肤的自我修复系统,启动胶原蛋白的合成。所有这一切现在可以在单一的密封盖中,推动一个按钮就能完全实现,释放产品中所有的能量。维生素 C 粉末在第 1 阶段被精华液完全吸收,第 2 阶段被精华液不断溶解出丰富的活性物质。两个阶段相结合,形成具有无与伦比亮白功效的高浓缩亮白精华素。

为达到完美肤色、容光焕发的肌肤状态,应按要求最少使用一个疗程。产品容量为 6 x7.5 毫升一盒正是一个疗程使用周期(每周一小瓶)。根据肌肤新陈代谢周期,一个疗程就能达到皮肤变得明显透白。原有的色素沉着及斑点明显被淡化,同时减少皮肤黑色素的生成,防止产生新的斑点及色素沉着。

产品设计非常新颖和实用,配备吸管更好的掌握产品使用最佳剂量。同时可以精确地治疗色素沉着的斑点部位,或者大量的进行全脸涂抹。定期使用六个星期后,效果非常明显。有效抑制过多黑色素的合成,肌肤经过新陈代谢一个周期后从皮肤表层可以看到很显著的效果,现有的斑点已经明显淡化。再持续使用六个星期,肤色明显更均匀,更透白、更明亮。



家用装

6x7.5ml

美容院装

6x7.5ml

活性物质

粉末状:

  • VC 磷酸酯:性状非常稳定的水溶性维生素;在皮肤上通过皮肤的天然酶(酯酶)转换成液体状游离的维生素C,有效抑制黑色素的成熟。

液体状:

  • 脂氨基酸:有效美白肌肤,对黑素细胞表面上的α-MSH 受体进行堵截,在细胞源头抑制黑色素生成。
  • SORR:从豨莶草及冬凌草中提取的高活性成份。能渗透角质细胞,抑制 黑色素的活性并吸收已形成的黑色素。同时具有舒缓和抗氧化的作用,均匀肤色,令肌肤容光焕发。
  • 桑树根精华:从白桑树根部中提取的精华,稳定及抑制酪氨酸酶的活性。

亮白皮肤

  • 每支产品都是非常新鲜现制的精华液,强化美白肌肤。
  • 有效提亮肤色,减少色素沉着。
  • 抑制黑色素合成。
  • 非常实用型的一款精华液

使用说明

六星期特效亮白精华素持续使用 6 周为一个疗程,每星期 1 瓶(7.5 毫升,包括VC粉末和精华液)的容量足够使用一周时间。使用前需要将这两种成份混合一起,用力的按下密封盖上的红色按钮,含100%左旋维生素C粉末即刻滑落在精华液中。然后取出按钮,将吸管安装到密封滑盖瓶口,将产品摇匀。每天晚上使用约 1 毫升的精华溶液涂于洁净的肌肤上,然后再使用亮白修复晚霜。

备注:每次使用亮白系列护理疗程都必须做好足够的防晒措施。亮白防护日霜是白天使用的最佳伴侣。