White Secrets

Services

Melafadin Toner

(Ref. 3301 200 ml | 3301P 500 ml)

Facial Tonic For Bri Ghter Skin


Melafadin Toner is indispensable for a fresh and even complexion. The facial tonic prepares the skin for effective care with FAIR SKIN. It inhibits the occurr ence of dark flecks through highly - active plant extracts, promotes even skin and revives the complexion.

Toning is carried out directly after cleansing with the powder by gently rubbing the face. Application with a soaked cotton wool pad is refreshing and simple. Applying the tonic with flat hands is richer in energy and warming. To do this, simply rub the palms of the hands together intensively and distribute a few splashes of Melafadin Toner on them. Then press both hands flat onto the face, applying gen tle pressure.

In the beauty salon, Melafadin Toner is an essential component for dissolving Melafadin Cleansing Powder. The tonic and cleansing powder are simply worked into a foam using a brush and are then immediately distributed over the skin. This is efficient and professional facial cleansing in just one step.



Retail size

200ml

Salon size

500ml

Active Substances

  • Morus alba: Extract from the roots of the white mulberry tree; inhibits tyrosinase and stabilizes it in its inactive form
  • Plant extract SORR: Highly - active extract consisti ng of Siegesbeckia orientalis and Rabdosia rubescens; inhibits melanin absorption into the keratinocytes, has a soothing and antioxidant effect, promotes an even, radiant complexion
  • Glycerin: Moisturizing and skin - smoothing
  • Aloe vera: Soothing, skin - clari fying, moisture - boosting
  • Allantoin: Regenerating and soothing

  • FAIR SKIN

    • Refreshing tonic for brightening the skin
    • Leaves the skin feeling completely clean
    • For more even and finer - pored skin
    • Effective start to skin brightening
    • Skin - friendly pH value

    Home Care Application

    Pour Melafadin Toner onto a cotton wool pad and stroke gently over the skin after cleansing.

    Tip: Melafadin Toner is outstandingly suitable for working Melafadin Cleansing Powder into a foam. Using a brush, simply mix the tonic and cleansing po wder in a mask bowl until the desired foam density is achieved. The creamy, soft foam pampers the skin even during application.

亮白新顏系列

Services

亮白爽膚水

(Ref. 3301 200 ml | 3301P 500 ml)

提亮膚色的爽膚水


想擁有煥發光彩和膚色均勻的肌膚,爽膚水是我們日常護理必不可少的一款產品。美白爽膚水為有效護理做好了充份的準備,其富含高活性植物提取物,能有效抑制深色斑點的產生;均衡膚色並恢復 肌膚健康膚色狀態。

既可混合潔面粉末,又可以單獨使用。混合潔面粉末使用時,進行適應的按摩後清潔即可。單獨使用時,可用浸濕的棉片將爽膚水直接塗於清潔後的肌膚上,按摩到完全吸收為止。氣候比較冷時,為了讓爽膚水的功效達到佳可以將雙手手掌合併摩擦,讓手心變得暖 和後,將爽膚水倒於掌心,然後雙手平放於臉上,進行適當的按 摩。

在美容院操作護理時,亮白爽膚水對於調和亮白潔面粉末是一個必不 可少的組成部分。將亮白爽膚水和亮白潔面粉末混合在面膜碗中,用刷子調和出豐富的、細膩的泡沫,然後均勻的塗於面部及頸部肌膚。這是高效和專業的面部清潔第一步。



家用裝

200ml

美容院裝

500ml

活性物質

  • 桑樹根精華:從白桑樹根部中提取的精華,抑制酪氨酸酶的活性。
  • SORR : 從豨薟草及冬淩草中提取的高活性成份。能滲透角質細胞,抑制黑色素的活性並吸收已形成的黑色素。同時具有舒緩和抗氧化的用,均勻膚色,令肌膚容光煥發。
  • 甘油 : 保濕及平滑肌膚。
  • 蘆薈精華 : 舒緩,潔淨肌膚,補水。
  • 尿囊素 : 舒緩肌膚並促進細胞再生

  • 亮白皮膚

    • 煥發肌膚光彩;
    • 使肌膚感覺非常通透;
    • 均勻膚色,緊致毛孔;
    • 有效提亮肌膚膚色;
    • 調節皮膚的 pH 值。

    使用說明

    用化妝棉取適量亮白爽膚水,並輕輕塗抹於潔淨後的皮膚上,或者直接拍打在肌膚上。

    提示:將亮白爽膚水和亮白潔面粉末混合在面膜碗中,用刷子調和出豐富的、細膩的泡沫,然後均勻的塗於面部及頸部肌膚進行清潔。