Ultime Secrets

Services

Hydrating Gel Mask

(Ref. 590 75 ml | 590P 200 ml)

Moisturizing Gel Mask


Nature has provided optimal protection against dehydration. Certain plants and micro-organisms adapt to their water-deficient habitats in remarkable ways.

This also includes the desert plant Imperata cylindrica. This sweet grass originates from the same family as sugar cane. Thanks to its high potassium content, the plant has been used as a salt substitute by Australia's natives since time immemorial. Potassium ions are responsible for maintaining the cells' osmotic equilibrium and protect against dehydration.

Hydrating Gel Mask contains an extract from Imperata cylindrica, transforming this pleasant smelling gel mask into a special effect mask. The high concentration of moisture retention substances immediately leaves the skin feeling fresh and is additionally aimed at achieving a long-term effect.

Even 24 hours following application onto the skin, the moisture content is still increased by 20%!



Retail size

75ml

Salon size

200ml

Active Substances

  • Imperata cylindrica: Root extract from the desert plant Imperata cylindrica; native to Asia and Australia, it is able to survive even in extremely dry conditions; rich in potassium, moisturizing and moisture binding.
  • Sorbitol: Plant-based sugar substance with moisturizing properties.

  • DRY SKIN

    • Moisture retention factor with 24-hour long-term effect
    • The “freshness kick” fordehydrated skin
    • Skin-smoothing
    • Lipid-free
    • Simple and particularly quickapplication in the salon
    • Ideal for customers who do notlike an oily film on their skin

    Home Care Application:

    Generously apply Hydrating Gel Mask onto the corresponding areas of skin, including the eye area, in the sense of a mask or pack. Allow to work in for 5-20 minutes. Remove residues with moist mask sponges and continue skin treatment as usual.

    Tip: Hydrating Gel Mask is outstandingly suitable as a moisturizing “contact gel” for ultrasound applications. Store Hydrating Gel Mask in the refrigerator during the summer months. This will ensure that you always have a particularly cooling effect treatment to offer your customers!

青春水分系列

Services

水分保濕面膜

(Ref. 590 75 ml | 590P 200 ml)

保濕啫喱面膜


從大自然中,我們可以尋找到生物界一些天然的水分保存方法,一些耐旱性的植物和微生物有獨特的性能使它們可以適應及長時間在缺水的地方中生活。
其中一種耐旱性的植物為生活在荒漠中白茅。它屬於甘蔗家族成員之一。由於它的鉀含量高,所以自古以來白茅在澳洲都被經常用作為鹽的替代品。鉀離子能有效平衡細胞內的水分,防止細胞出現缺情況。
保濕啫喱面膜蘊含白茅提取物,它的效果顯著而且有怡人的香氣。高濃度的保濕物更令肌膚用後立即有清爽滋潤感覺,而且能持續長效保持肌膚濕潤亮澤。
使用保濕啫喱面膜廿四小時後,皮膚內的水分含量更可大大提高20%!



家用裝

75ml

美容院裝

200ml

活性物質

  • 白茅:從沙漠植物白茅的根部中提取;原產於亞洲和澳洲,它能夠在極端乾旱的環境下生存,含有豐富的鉀,具有保濕和鎖水的能力。
  • 山梨醇:以植物為基礎的醣類的物質,具有保濕特性。

  • 乾性皮膚

    • 24小時長效保濕
    • 能強效舒緩缺水乾燥肌膚
    • 潤澤平滑肌膚
    • 不含脂質成分
    • 適合美容院使用,快捷方便及用法簡易
    • 不油膩的質地尤其適合喜歡清爽護膚產品的人士

    使用方法:

    將適量的保濕啫喱面膜均勻覆蓋面部肌膚(包括眼部),5—20分鐘後可用濕潤的潔膚棉將面膜徹底洗淨,徹底潔淨後可如常按一般面部護理程序繼續進行護理。

    小提示:在使用超聲波儀器時,保濕啫喱面膜同時亦非常適合用作超聲波啫喱之用。除此,夏季時可將保濕啫喱面膜儲存於雪櫃內,使用時便可以加強鎮靜舒緩功能及有清爽涼快感覺。